Vegan Kimchi Yakisoba

Ingredients

Vegan Kimchi ( I used wildbrine)

1 pack of ramen

half a stalk of celery

2 portabella mushrooms

Kale

Vegan egg ( I used Follow Your Heart) *optional

1 tsp of sesame oil

1 tbsp of coconut amino or soy sauce

Everything Seasoning from Trader Joe’s

Seaweed flakes

Step 1

Heat sesame oil over medium heat until hot and add your kimchi. I would go with whatever your preference is, I like mine very hot so I added a good chunk of my kimchi with the brine. Add in your everything seasoning, then saute your kimchi for thirty seconds

Step 2

On a seperate burner make your ramen and go off of the instructions on the bag

Step 3

While your ramen is cooking add your veggies and coconut aminos or soy sauce. Saute that for another minute

Step 4

Add your ramen and saute that until everything is covered add more of the everything seasoning

Step 5

Transfer into your plate then add your topping I did seaweed flakes! Bon Appetite

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started